

Aakar Bahuudeshiya Gramin Vikas Sanstha, Nagpur

Aakar Institute of Management & Research Studies, Nagpur (Affiliated to R.T.M. Nagpur University)

B.Com/BBA/BCCA/M.Com(CA) Department

Session 2023-2024

ALUMNI ASSOCIATION COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Name of Faculty	Institutional	Committee
		Designation	Designation
1	Prof. Swati P. Doye	Officiating Principal	Chairman
2	Prof. Khurshid A. Ahmad	HOD, BCCA	Member
3	Prof. Shital Chawhan	HOD, B.Com	Member
4	Prof. Ritesh R. Lohakare	HOD, B.Com	Member
5	Ashish M. Rai	Alumni	Member
6	Prajawal K. Tarale	Alumni	Member

Prof. Swati P. Doye (Officiating Principal)